9. Contact Us
Infomet
E-mail: admin@infomet
Website Address: www.infomet.com

Office Centre
Contact Persons:
Carl Koen
E Mail:
info@infomet.com
Mobile: +27 83 679 9486
Managing Director -  Pieter Viljoen Jr
E Mail:
pieter.viljoen@infomet.com
Mobile: +27 82 568 9742
Business Developement Director - Jean Viljoen
E Mail:
jean.viljoen@infomet.com
Mobile: +27 82 525 2607
Financial Officer - Lynette Viljoen
E Mail:
lynette.viljoen@infomet.com

Chairman - Pieter Viljoen Sr
E Mail:
pieter@infomet.com
Mobile: +27 83 507 7478


Engagement Centre
Contact Person: Carl Koen
E Mail:
info@infomet.com
Mobile: +27 83 679 9486

Consulting Centre
Contact Persons:
Banking -  Martin Loubser
E Mail:
martin.loubser@infomet.com
Mobile: +27 82 551 2811
Financial Services - Carl Koen
E Mail:
info@infomet.com
Mobile: +27 83 679 9486
Investment - Richard Cheesman
E Mail:
richard.cheesman@infomet.com

Methodologies - Pieter Viljoen Sr
E Mail:
pieter@infomet.com
Mobile: +27 83 507 7478

Technical - Markus Venter
E Mail:
markus.venter@infomet.com
Mobile: +27 84 696 1071

Development Centre
Contact Person:Jean Viljoen
E Mail:
jean.viljoen@infomet.com
Mobile: +27 82 525 2607

Product Centre
Contact Person: Pieter Viljoen Jr
E Mail:
pieter.viljoen@infomet.com
Mobile: +27 82 568 9742

Training Centre
Contact Person: Susan Carpenter
E Mail:
susan.carpenter@infomet.com
Mobile: +27 83 307 3012

Business Centre
Contact Person:  Pieter Viljoen Jr
E Mail:
pieter.viljoen@infomet.com
Mobile: +27 82 568 9742